اس ام اس شب بخیر انگلیسی
❤ρєѕαяє тαηнα❤
تا ابد دوست دارم تنها بهانه ی زندگی...

Touch ur heart, close ur eyes, make a wish, say good nite,

sky so wide, stars so bright, off the light, sleep tight

.

.

.

I wish that God would hold u tight.
I hope that angels will keep u in site.
Now just2make sure u feel all rite,
I’m gonna wish u a wonderful Night!

.

.

.

Welcome aboard2 “Sweet Dreams” airline,
All passengers on bed, hug ur pillows
As the flight will be leaving soon 2dream land.
Enjy ur time ;) GOOD’NITE!

.

.

.


No matter the sky is black or blue, no matter there’s stars or moon,

as long as ur heart is true, sweet dreams

will always be with u

Good night

.

.

.

Remember that each time u fall ..
I’ll nvr let u reach the ground..
Trust me..il always be around.

Good Night

.

.

.

Hey u!!!
Yes u…
the cute one…
holding this
phone!
are you asleep?
Juste
wanted 2 say
Good Night..!

.

.

.

May be u are busy or tired by the end of the day,

just wana tell you 143, GOOD NIGHT before I sleep

.

.

.

Despite the Old saying “Don’t Take Your Troubless & Worries To Bed”

Most of the People still sleep with their wives!!!

WHAT A CRAZY WORLD, Good Night.

.

.

.

AS a day turns into night, Keeping worries out of site…

No matter how tuf d world may seem, But….

U still deserve the sweetest dream tonight….

Good Night!!!

.

.

.

i wish i would there to hold u tight,instead of saying this loving gud nite.

.

.

.

My day may be hectic. My schedule may be tight.

But I would never let the day end without saying good night.

Sweet dreams

.

.

.

A day is going to end again. It is nice to have a friend like U

making my everyday seems so great. Thank U

my good friend lastly gd nite n sweet dreams

.

.

.

Hi Moon!!!Dim Ur light…Hello Wind!!!Breeze Soft…

Hi Flower!!!Blossom Slowly.Hello Earth!!!Spin Gently….

‘coz My sweet friend is going to sleep….

Good Night….

.

.

.


Night is longer than day for
those who DREAM & day is

longer than night for those who make their DREAMS

come true. Wish you Good Night & Sweet Dreams!

.

.

.


Saying gudnite is not just putting an end to a day.

Its a way of saying , I remember u before i go 2 sleep.

Hope u can fel the care that goes with it….

GOOD NIGHT..

.

.

.

Since ur eyes are
looking tired… Let ur
eye lashes hug each
other for few hours.
Happy journey into the
world of dreams..GOOD NIGHT !

.

.

.

As day turns to NIGHT.,.Keep your worries out of SIGHT….

No matter how TOUGH the world may seem…

you still deserve the SWEETEST DREAM …..

GOOD NIGHT.

.

.

.

A late night greeting doesnt only mean good night It has

a silent msg sayin.. ur my last thought at night..

Gdnight

.

.

.


I wish moon always be full & bright !!!U always be cool & right!!!

Whenever u go to switch off the light,Remember that I am wishing u

Good Night……

.

.

.

At this moment 3.7 Millions are sleeping,2.3 Millions are falling in Love,

4.1 Million are eating & only one cute person in the

whole world is reading my SMS….Good Night!!!

.

.

.

() “”" ()
( ‘ ,’ )
”’ Hey u!!!
Yes u…
the cute one…
holding this
phone!
are you asleep?
Juste wanted 2 say
Good Night..!

.

.

.

_/|_
” /
/ ,
I sent You a night star 2
brighten up your night…
GOOD NIGHT!!!!!



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





برچسب:, | | MohammadReza |